Having scruples against an enemy that has none is a liability!

 - Having scruples against an enemy that has none is a liability!

Activists Hack Hudson Valley Foie Gras Website, Publishes Names and Personal Info

foie gras

Courtesy of NAALPO

Anonymous communique received by North American Animal Liberation Press Office:

For Earth Day we targeted Hudson Valley Foie Gras, the largest foie gras farm in the United States. Hudson Valley Foie Gras tortures birds and pollutes the earth. The company has been fined tens of thousands of dollars for violations of the Clean Water Act.

We temporarily took down their website (www.hudsonvalleyfoiegras.com) and online store, and uncovered name/address/phone number/credit card details for over 1,200 customers who purchased foie gras and duck flesh products between June 2012 and April 2013. For example:

On 3/27/2013, Robert Litzenberger used his American Express card to buy $351 worth of foie gras.

Robert Litzenberger
918 Twin Lakes Rd.
Shohola, PA 18458
T: 570-296-8070
[email protected]

On 2/5/2013, Rudy Rodolphe Ancian charged $686 worth of dead duck to his MasterCard.

Rudy Rodolphe Ancian
SACT
107 Westover Ave., Apt 305
Norfolk, VA 23517
T: 757-419-9027
[email protected]

On 12/5/2012, Christine Caron used her American Express card to buy $1,103 worth of “Fresh Foie Gras.”

Christine Caron
2200 Eleanor Way
Cedar Park, TX 78613
T: 512-879-1650
[email protected]

The customer list includes many in California, where the production and sale of foie gras is illegal.
For example:

On 3/18/2013, Amar Santana used his American Express card to buy $955 worth of fresh and frozen foie gras.

Amar Santana
328 Glennerye St.
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
T: 949-424-4608
[email protected]

On 12/7/2012, Michel Blanchet used a MasterCard to buy $743.50 worth of foie gras and duck salami.

Michel Blanchet
M.C.Bleu Inc.
333 N. King’s Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048
T: 323-852-6923
[email protected]

On 11/28/2012, Rodney Antis used his American Express to purchase $267 worth of foie gras.

Rodney Antis
Madison Club
53-035 Meriwether Way
La Quintal, CA 92253
T: 760-391-4528
[email protected]

On 6/18/2012, Wilbur Lin bought $635 worth of foie gras with a Visa card.

Wilbur Lin
11318 Ohio Ave., Unit 4
Los Angeles, CA 90025
T: 310-477-5758
[email protected]

Shipped to:

Wilbur Lin
Brentwood Capital Partners
417 Colorado Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90401

More California customers below.

For the ducks,

Animal Liberation Front

- – -

A W Albany - [email protected]
Abhinav Vohra - [email protected]
Alexandra Amati-Camperi - [email protected]
Alexander Tamburro - [email protected]
Anelya Grant - [email protected]
Anita Suen - [email protected]
Anne Tammel - [email protected]
Annette Spicer - [email protected]
Armelle Marcais - [email protected]
August Schuchman - [email protected]
Avi Zelmanovich - [email protected]
Aviran Bar-Lev - [email protected]
Barry Lemke - [email protected]
Barry Pinsky - [email protected]
Ben Davenport - [email protected]
Ben Goldwyn - [email protected]
Benjamin Grol - [email protected]
Brendan Nemeth - [email protected]
Brian Coleman - [email protected]
Brian McGavin - [email protected]
Brian Welch - [email protected]
Bryan Liem - [email protected]
Catherine Renoir - [email protected]
Celia Margison - [email protected]
Celia Welch - [email protected]
Charity Smith - [email protected]
Charles Tobin - [email protected]
Chris Blum - [email protected]
Christine Trinh - [email protected]
Cindy Hayashi - [email protected]
Clive Woolf - [email protected]
Crosby Haffner - [email protected]
Curtis Jackson - [email protected]
Dain Heer - [email protected]
Daniel Kallestad - [email protected]
Dat Ngo - [email protected]
Dave Low - [email protected]
Dave Rubell - chefdr11@eart[email protected]
David Gladstein - [email protected]
David Hayek - [email protected]
David King - [email protected]
David Leong - [email protected]
David Mocarski - [email protected]
David Ottow - [email protected]
David Tait - [email protected]
David Walters - [email protected]
David Alan  Grier - [email protected]
Dennis Parnagian - [email protected]
Denis von Banck - [email protected]
Derek Gamble - [email protected]
Diane Glotzer - [email protected]
Dominique Barbier - [email protected]
Donald Norton - [email protected]
Doohyun Na - [email protected]
Doreen Purcell - [email protected]
Edward Fredericks - [email protected]
Eliza Shamshian - [email protected]
Elizabeth Astor - [email protected]
Elvia Menendez - [email protected]
Endre Granat - [email protected]
Eric Bovy - [email protected]
Eric Janssens - [email protected]
Eric Jian - [email protected]
Eric Leung - [email protected]
Erik Carlson - [email protected]
Erika Mariano - [email protected]
Eugene Shampansky - [email protected]
Francis Cutruzzola - [email protected]
Fred Tanaka - [email protected]
Gary Casamento - [email protected]
Gary Steinbach - [email protected]
George Chow - [email protected]
Gerard Wong - [email protected]
Gerry Schwartz - [email protected]
Glen Lowe - [email protected]
Greg Scheinfeld - [email protected]
Haley Simonds - [email protected]
Harry Noller - [email protected]
Heather Conlin - [email protected]
Helen Kline - [email protected]
HH Chou - [email protected]
Hien Pham - [email protected]
Hilary Clark - [email protected]
Hoa Vo - [email protected]
Isaura Rochin - [email protected]
J.R. T-Lecourt - [email protected]
James Davis - [email protected]
James Eshom - [email protected]
James McCoy - [email protected]
James Tan - [email protected]
Jane Mertens - [email protected]
Jason Ku - [email protected]
Jay Patel - [email protected]
Jean Claude Parino - separino28@aol.com
Jean-Louis Excoffier - jlex152@gmail.com
Jeannette Kempkes - schutzhundimport@earthlink.net
Jeff Hauk - haukj@yahoo.com
Jeff Hoppe - jhoppe2009@wildblue.net
Jeff Liu - jeffliu33@gmail.com
Jeffrey Towns -    mail@jefftowns.com
Jeri Lynne Jones - jljonesgal@hotmail.com
Jill Kiar - jillkiar@gmail.com
Jim Young - chefjim3535@gmail.com
Joel Weinstein - joelweinstein@sbcglobal.net
John Fanaris - jfanaris@gmail.com
John Goecke - goecke@mindspring.com
John Kubisty - JohnnyKHi@aol.com
John Lau - johnlaumd@yahoo.com
John Stenger - johnfstenger@gmail.com
John White - johnw@ciatti.com
Johnee Rui - jrui75@yahoo.com
Johnnie Raines - johnnieraines@yahoo.com
Joseph Akerman - jakerman@sbcglobal.net
Joseph Dziubinski - jdziu@hotmail.com
Joseph Smith - jfscal@gmail.com
Josie Tong - palisadesjt@gmail.com
Judy Sing - judy_sing@yahoo.com
Julia Barsov - juliabarsov@gmail.com
Juliana Dodson - juliana.dodson@hotmail.com
Justin Lee - prioritize@gmail.com
Justine Tran - justinept@yahoo.com
Katie Cromwell - cromwell.k@gmail.com
Keith Christman - mudtiger@att.net
Keith R Stilson - drkenai@yahoo.com
Kelly Ng - lionkellyngshop@yahoo.com
Kelvin Kamachi - kkamachi649@att.net
Ken White - k2rm@comcast.net
Kenneth Hoffman - khoffman@calpoly.edu
Kent Sokolow - kent@kenterle.com
Kevin Nguyen - nguyenkevin@gmail.com
Kevin Pei - everydays.payday@gmail.com
Kirill Pertsev - kika@kikap.com
Konstantin Vilk - kosta@vilk.me
Kristee Bedgood - krbedgood@yahoo.com
Laird Valory - lairdvalory@sbcglobal.net
Lane Poms - lanepoms@comcast.net
Laura Dekkers -    ldek2000@aol.com
Laura Lee - furamakat@yahoo.com
Lawrence Fairchild - lfairchild@fairchildwines.com
Lawrence Kern - larrykern@aol.com
Leland Garner - Lelandg32@yahoo.com
Leonard Chin - leonard@digiteksf.com
Liliane de Pasquale - liliane_rosenaur@yahoo.com
Lin Wang - can_lin@yahoo.com
Linda Chan - sfricebomb@yahoo.com
Liron Meller - lmeller@mycookingparty.com
Loren Irwin - hvd@porsche.ucr.edu
Lorri Jean - lorrilj@aol.com
Marco Bragoli -    marcobragoli@comcast.net
Margaret Ho - margaret139@gmail.com
Marilee Bresciani - marilee.bresciani@mail.sdsu.edu
Marine Duhamel - marined@earthlink.net
Mark Matthews - catalina470116@yahoo.com
Mark TeVault - mtevault@gmail.com
Martha Vidal - prinvidal@gmail.com
Martyne Viens - martynev@sbcglobal.net
Matt Powers - mattpowers1@mac.com
Matthew Degyansky - mdegya@gmail.com
Matthew Ettinger - melbik@aol.com
Megan Marcoux - megan@marcouxcpa.com
Micah Forbres - micah@flatfish.net
Michael Batter - mikebatr@me.com
Michael Behner - mbehner@me.com
Michael de Leon - wharfrat415@gmail.com
Michael Edwards - michael.r.edwards@navy.mil
Michael Gutierrez - mgutierrez@caldrywall.com
Michael Joplin - mikj1@cox.net
Michael Kenney - michaelkenney@roadrunner.com
Michael Morris - mmorrisop@aol.com
Michael Woo - mkwlaw@comcast.net
Michelle Bastio - theflamingogroup@aol.com
Michelle Culbertson - michelleculbertson@mac.com
Mike Cox - mcox@anaerobesystems.com
Mila Golikova - milochka57@gmail.com
Monica De La Cruz - monicagdelacruz@yahoo.com
Myron Brody - mlb@svlg.com
Nelson Chui - nchui@usa.net
Nicolas Woo - nickwoo@me.com
Owen Long - owen234@gmail.com
Patra Boodsayaskul - patra.boo@gmail.com
Patricia J McDonald - patinblj@hotmail.com
Patricio Wise - patriciowise@gmail.com
Paul Langner - langner@bellatlantic.net
Philip Terhorst - pjtaiah@gmail.com
Philippe Branchu - pbranchu@ea.com
Philippe Fossier - philippe.fossier@gmail.com
Pilar Paris - pcparis8@me.com
R. Keith Ferguson - kipxo@aol.com
Randal Lee - rleewoowoo@gmail.com
Randy Sandford - 4randys@gmail.com
Rebecca Koskoff - beckyk@ix.netcom.com
Richard Guenther - reguenther@pacbell.net
Richard Lowe - wileylowe@me.com
Richard Lowe - freewiley@gmail.com
Richard Luckett - slomorgan@sbcglobal.net
Richard Yaus - ryaus@earthlink.net
Robert Algar - rcalgar@yahoo.com
Robert Gaurie - sheldoninst@yahoo.com
Robert Sanders - rsanders009@gmail.com
Roland Nicolas - roland.nicolas@ymail.com
Ron Severdia - severdia@gmail.com
Rose Jones - michystone@hotmail.com
Ryan Adams - ryan@370common.com
Scott Boland - Boland.scott@gmail.com
Scott Schork - sschork@hotmail.com
Sean Carroll - sean@pmloans.com
Sean Cullen - spcullen@gmail.com
Serge Plotkin - plotkin@netalgorithms.com
Shauna Davis - realmcellars@gmail.com
Sheldon Wilensky - saw17752@aol.com
Sherry Sandel - Sleesandel@aol.com
Shirley Chao - kchao85@gmail.com
Slavina Berk - berk1377@yahoo.com
Stephanie Gray - sgray98@sbcglobal.net
Stephanie Soliman - ssoliman101@yahoo.com
Stephen Gorgey - sgorgey@targetlogic.com
Stephen Solot - solot-pes@earthlink.net
Steve Love - slovermadly@earthlink.net
Suzy Turner - pturner2@san.rr.com
Theresa Wilka - wilka@ddrs.com
Thomas Clavel - thomas.clavel@gmail.com
Thomas MacFarland - tom.macfarland@gmail.com
Thomas Morone - tfmorone@msn.com
Timothy Ong - timothyong292@yahoo.com
Timothy Van Blaricom - Vanblari@pacbell.net
Timothy Wong - roadgoat@gmail.com
Tirone Huynh - tironeh2@yahoo.com
Todd Reisenbigler - toddr299@yahoo.com
Victor Leung - victorleung68@aol.com
Victoria Herrmann - justus.victoria.h@gmail.com
William McKinley - mckinw@gmail.com
Wynne Hou - wynnedapooh@hotmail.com
Yasmina Joelson - ayrw4joe@aol.com
Yen Lin Chia - yenlinchia@yahoo.com
Yuko Takizawa - usachanjp@gmail.com

[Press Office note: Foie gras, French for "fatty liver," is the fattened liver of a duck or a goose and is regarded by some as a delicacy. Production of foie gras is unusually cruel because the birds are force-fed a corn mash through a metal tube several times a day, so that they gain weight and their livers become 10 times their natural size. Force-feeding sometime injures the esophagus of the bird, which may lead to death. Additionally, the fattened ducks and geese may have difficulty walking, vomit undigested food, and/or suffer in extreme confinement. The United States and Canada kill 500,000 birds per year in foie gras production. In 2004, California enacted a ban on the sale and production foie gras that took effect in 2012.]

166892_1461370549157_2134788_n

Our websites, grassroots efforts, and legal actions are completely sustained through the work of volunteers. If you would like to support our efforts, please consider making a through Paypal to negotiationisover1@gmail.com.

To submit an article for publication, send a note to camille@negotiationisover.net.

Disclaimer: The information on this site is for educational and entertainment purposes only. There is no intent, express or implied, to promote illegal activities. We assume no liability for the potential actions of any third party. All data compiled here has been gathered from, and is available through, independent public sources.

Share Button
  • Rebecca says:

    Dan-the list of names harms no one.. The pipe down the gullet is what is excruciating.
    So mote it be.

    May 2, 2013 at 9:06 am
  • Dan Brazelton says:

    Rebecca, you seem like a nice person. I cannot know if you really believe that the listing of names, addresses and phone numbers on a site that has this article: Axe attack against Swedish mink farmer and the comment from Sue Griffiths “Contaminate these cruel products and cause widespread illness to each and every greedy jerk who buys it.”

    Do you really believe that the listing of names in not, in fact and intent, a threat?

    This is a site run by someone who brags that they on the FBI’s terror watch list.

    It’s a site called negotian is over. The nickname for the emails is “The time for civil discourse has expired… ”

    This is a site who’s purpose is to bully those who disagree.

    As Mary says “It always amazes me how we can all be living on the same planet, witnessing the same things and yet come away with such different viewpoints.”

    I have a different viewpoint than you. But I don’t threaten you or your family with poison, arson, privacy violation or axe murder.

    I engage in conversation. I espouse my viewpoint and listen to yours.

    I think your philosophy is incoherent. You want to treat animals as equals, and people like me are specieist. Yet, in my ethical view, I put myself as an integral part of the natural world. And like other animals, I sometimes kill and consume other animals.

    Unlike other animals, I have the ability – and thus the obligation – to do this in the most balanced, humane and sustainable way I can.

    I do not want to live in a world of GMO soy (tofu and soy milk), wheat (seitan) and corn is more dominant in this world. I do not want industrial practices by Tyson or Foster Farms either.

    You want to cause no harm to animals – but I don’t think you’ve considered the harm to animals that vegetable and grain farming does to wildlife.

    You cannot both inhabit this world and not make an impression upon it.

    I want balance. Your not convincing anyone to become vegan. Your only scaring people into avoiding you.

    Your support of this site only makes people in the mainstream view other vegans as nut jobs and morally abhorrent.

    I too “cannot have a personal association with an offensive product.” That is why I only buy from people I trust to maintain best humane practices. It is why I am buying a pig from a local farmer this spring and a lamb this fall. Because I don’t trust the industrial meat industry.

    We are not so different you and I. We’ve just come to a different conclusion. The difference is that I think your misguided – you think I’m evil.

    I don’t think you can fight cruelty with violence (or threat of violence).

    Dan

    May 2, 2013 at 11:55 am
  • Rebecca says:

    Dear dear Dan. How long can we go on like this? I really wish you would join us vegans. For you have admirable qualities you could better express from the vegan side of the fence. Au contraire my man…my philosophy is not incoherent.
    The listing of names would be annoying. But these people have not been harmed. Why are they upset? Because they have been put on a laundry list. Their shameful eating practices have been exposed.
    Nio does make some people uncomfortable. But you are missing the bigger landscape my little friend.
    Sue Griffith is speaking from her anguish-you take her literally. I have felt the same anguish.
    Camille Marino is quite a gal. I wish the world were full of people like her. Because the world would have no animal abusers. if Camille were Queen of the realm. That’s for sure. The time for civil discourse has expired Dan Brazelton.
    Now now…I think you are getting a bit much .Poison arson axe nurder? Pshaw! You take this too literally and personally. No vegan wants to have to engage in heinous behavior.
    We are crying. We are outraged. We are not the dominant power. We have to stand by looking on as the world conducts its grotesque business. And we are bullied for it.
    I call you a speciest because you are not a vegan.There are only two kinds of people. One is vegan. One is speciest.
    No in between.
    Let’s see now. Which points I have not answered.Please read FAQs on a vegan sight so you do not keep saying that worn-out thing about vegetable and grain farming injuries to wildlife. Please note Exposing Big Game website and excellent posts on sustainablity. The site refutes the hunter’s claim for taking wildlife.
    And in closing …
    I am not scary at all.
    I weigh 100 pounds.
    I am not a nut job.
    But how I would I know?
    Please you go too far. This site NIO is the moral ground.
    Marino has caused no harm
    Vegans are safe.
    And you don’t have to drink the soymilk if you don’t want too.

    May 2, 2013 at 12:46 pm
  • Dan Brazelton says:

    The listing of names is not “annoying”. It’s a violation. If Camille Marino was Queen of the realm, there would still be animal abusers. And I would be in prison. So would anyone else who disagreed with her. She reminds me of Robes Pierre. Or Pol Pot. Arrogant, righteous and dangerous.

    I do take Sue literally. She wrote it. I expect people to act on what they write in public. Even if she doesn’t – words have power. She’s suggesting it to this crowd. There are many Dzhokhar Tsarnaev’s reading this now.

    When Camille Marino says “ btw, if i were ever to meet a quadriplegic who would rather volunteer an innocent animal to suffer than volunteer themselves, i would personally throw them out of their wheelchair, kick their arroganct speciesist ass into the gutter, and film them as they lay there helpless in the sewers like the waste of humanity that they are.
    then i would upload the video to nio and eat carrot chips with humus as i enjoyed watching them die a slow and torturous death over and over and over again.”

    And you say … “I wish the world were full of people like her. ”

    That makes you a scary person. 100 pound person can easily poison food supplies or bomb a cafe.

    She is truly an awful person. Your associated will bullies and thugs.

    Dan

    P.S. I don’t drink soy milk because most soy milk is GMO, over fertilized by petroleum and covered in RoundUp and also acts like a hormone in the body causing all sorts of issues.

    May 2, 2013 at 2:20 pm
    • Negotiation Is Over says:

      I need to interject here. Your quote is taken out of context, Dan.

      In all fairness, I was in a motorcycle accident that rendered me a quadrapalegic in 1993. I couldn’t see, I couldn’t speak, I had zero control of my limbs, and I was 28-years old and looking at living out the rest of my life in a nursing home.

      Even back then as an unenlightened speciesist, I would NEVER have volunteered any other species to have the misery in which I was living visited on them. Even as a speciesist meat-eating invalid, I would have volunteered myself first.

      And as one who has vast first-hand knowledge interacting with the disabled, I’ve yet to meet a person living with debilitating injuries who would not volunteer for any kind of experimental treatment in an effort to find relief.

      So my statement stands. Perhaps I should have expressed myself with a bit more finesse, but any parapalegic who would subject another species to the same torment from which they seek to escape is a speciest parasite and worthy of zero consideration.

      Camille

      May 2, 2013 at 2:28 pm

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*